2018 Championship Points are now FINAL!

The 2018 Championship points are now final and all of the champions have been confirmed! The final Championship points tables can be downloaded from HERE and the 2018 awards listings can be downloaded HERE.

Congratulations must go to Derek McGarrity and Paddy Robinson on winning the 2018 McGrady Insurance MSA N.I. Rally Championship title!

You must be logged in to post a comment Login