Late Entries Bolster Pacenotes Rally Magazine Stages Entry List!

Kenny McKinstry at the 2016 event

(Pic: William Neill) Some more last minute entries for Saturday’s Pacenotes Rally Mag Stages at Kirkistown include Kenny McKinstry (Impreza WRC) and Stephen Wright (Fiesta R5). So the final top 20 start list looks something like this…

1 Derek McGarrity/Paddy Robinson (Fiesta WRC)
2 Derek McGeehan/Mark McGeehan (Mini WRC)
77 Kenny McKinstry/Eathan McColgan (Impreza WRC)
80 Darren Gass/Nathan Gass (Fabia R5)
3 Alan Carmichael/Samuel Hamill (Hyundai R5)
4 Sean Devine/Sean Ferris (Fiesta)
5 Mark Massey/Graeme Stewart (Fiesta)
6 Damian Toner/Ryan McArdle (Escort MkII)
14 Keith White/Paul Mulholland (Escort MkI)
7 Dominic McNeill/Tommy Speers (Fiesta WRC)
8 Nigel Feeney/Nikki Addison (Mini WRC)
9 James Kennedy/Heather Kennedy (Escort MkII)
79 Stephen Wright/Keith Rainey (Fiesta R5)
10 John Devlin/John McCarthy (Escort)
11 Fintan McGrady/Cormac McGrady (Escort)
12 Richard Tannahill/Cheryl Tannahill (208 T16 R5)
15 Kyle White/Alan Purdy (Peugeot 208 R2)
18 Brian Watson/Sean Donnelly (Impreza WRC)
20 Joe McQuillan/Charlotte McDowell (Impreza WRC)
21 Jonny Morrow/Simon Morrow (Mitsubishi Mirage RS)

See the full list at Rallyscore.

Get some sleep folks. It’s going to be awesome!

You must be logged in to post a comment Login