Stephen Wright and Mark McGeehan are champions!

With the news that Mid-Antrim Motor Club has been forced to cancel the final round of the championship, Stephen Wright has been announced as the 2019 champion driver while newcomer Mark McGeehan has secured the co-drivers’ title!

Meanwhile, John Devlin has clinched the 2WD title, Adam Vance has won Group N, Kyle White is the Junior champion and Drew Wylie has secured the Historic title.

*UPDATE: As of 11 November at 7pm, Championship points are final. Check them out by clicking HERE.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login