STAGE MAPS: MJE Wheel Repair Specialists Tyrone Stages Rally

If you’re heading going to the MJE Wheel Repair Specialists Tyrone Stages Rally, round 4 of the McGrady Insurance NI Rally Championship, make sure you download a copy of the event programme containing the schedule and stage locations.

Competitors will tackle three stages three times and the stunning entry includes all of the top championship contenders. This is the penultimate round and could be pivotal in the outcome of this year’s Championship!

Top 20 Entries

1 Desi Henry/Paddy Robinson (Ford Fiesta Rally2)
2 Jonathan Greer/Dai Roberts (Citroen C3 Rally2)
3 Derek McGarrity/Graham Henderson (VW Polo GTI R5)
4 Joseph McGonigle/Ciaran Geaney (Ford Fiesta Rally2)
5 Cathan McCourt/Liam Moynihan (Citroen C3 Rally2)
6 Peadar Hurson/Damien Connolly (Ford Fiesta WRC)
7 Declan Boyle/Shane Byrne (VW Polo GTI R5)
8 Alan Carmichael/Arthur Kieran (Hyundai i20 R5)
9 Phillip Allen/Mark Kane (Ford Fiesta R5)
10 Aaron McLaughlin/Darren Curran (Ford Fiesta WRC)
11 Jason Mitchell /Patrick McCrudden (Ford Fiesta Rally2)
12 David Bogie/Harry Marchbank (Ford Escort Mk2)
14 Ryan Loughran/Gareth Doherty (Ford Escort Mk2)
15 Daniel Barry/Lorcan Moore (Skoda Fabia R5)
16 Gareth MacHale/Brian Murphy (VW Polo GTI R5)
17 Aaron MacHale/Derek Brannigan (VW Polo GTI R5)
18 Frank Kelly/Lauren Kelly (Ford Escort Mk2)
19 Adrian Hetherington/Ronan O’Neill (Ford Escort Mk2)
20 Vivian Hamill/Tba (Ford Escort Mk2)

REMEMBER: Please listen to marshals’ instructions and spectate safely!

You must be logged in to post a comment Login