## McGRADY INSURANCE MOTORSPORT UK NORTHERN IRELAND RALLY CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAIVIPIONSH	IP	
	Driver	Co-driver
1 <sup>st</sup> Overall:	Jonathan Greer	Niall Burns
	ANICC Trophy (1977)	SW Adair Tyres Trophy (1983)
2 <sup>nd</sup> Overall:	Jason Dickson	Martin Brady
3 <sup>rd</sup> Overall:	Aaron McLaughlin	Darren Curran
	5	
FIA 2WD Champion	:	Sé Óg Martin
Outdoor Services Troph		C
2WD Champion:		Colin Price
UAC Larne Trophy (2008	3)	
Historic Champion:		Jimmy Mills
Junior Champion:		Ben McFall
Ladies Champion (	Driver):	Emma McKinstry
Ladies Champion (C	Co-driver):	Olivia Chambers
ANICC Motor Club	Team Champions:	North Armagh Motor Club
Class 1	Driver	Co-driver
1 <sup>st</sup>	Jimmy Mills	Michael Johnston
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Stephen Nevin	No Award
3 <sup>rd</sup>	No Award	No Award
Class 2	Driver	Co-driver
1 <sup>st</sup>	Sé Óg Martin	Sean Marsh
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Kyle Elder	Mark Elder
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Marshall Kennedy	Davy Young
Class 3	Driver	Co-driver
1 <sup>st</sup>	Ben Fallis	Louise McBarron
2 <sup>nd</sup>	No Award	No Award
3 <sup>rd</sup>	No Award	No Award
Class 4	Driver	Co-driver
1 <sup>st</sup>	Darragh Kelly	Ashley Boulton
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Karl Fallis	Tony McGovern
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Mark Faulkner	No Award
Class 5	Driver	Co-driver
1 <sup>st</sup>	Quentin Park	Jenson Park
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Geoffrey Nevin	Adrian Murdoch
3 <sup>rd</sup>	James Wylie	Scott Strain

Class 6	Driver	Co-driver
1 <sup>st</sup>	Colin Price	Mo Downey
2 <sup>nd</sup>	John Devlin	W John Henderson

3<sup>rd</sup> Jonny Cargo

Class 7	Driver	Co-driver
1 <sup>st</sup>	Adrian Grant	Olivia Chambers
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Derek Gurney	Alan Conor
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Seamus Morris	Jarlath Kelly
Class 8	Driver	Co-driver
1 <sup>st</sup>	Ben McFall	Damian McAuley
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Gary Rodgers	No Award
3 <sup>rd</sup>	No Award	No Award
Class 9	Driver	Co-driver
1 <sup>st</sup>	Richard O'Lone	No Award
2 <sup>nd</sup>	No Award	No Award
3 <sup>rd</sup>	No Award	No Award
Class 10	Driver	Co-driver
1 <sup>st</sup>	Jason Dickson	Martin Brady
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Aaron McLaughlin	Darren Curran
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Trevor Ferguson	Anthony Nestor
Class 11	Driver	Co-driver
1 <sup>st</sup>	Emma McKinstry	Ivor Lamont
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Simon Michael	Kenny Hull
3 <sup>rd</sup>	No Award	Chris Johnston

## McGRADY INSURANCE MOTORSPORT UK NORTHERN IRELAND FOREST RALLY CHALLENGE

1 <sup>st</sup> Overall: 2 <sup>nd</sup> Overall: 3 <sup>rd</sup> Overall:	Driver Derek Mackarel Shane McGirr Sam Stewart	Co-driver Denver Rafferty Michael Johnston Declan Campbell
2WD Champion:	Shane McGirr	
Class 1	Driver	Co-driver
1 <sup>st</sup>	No Award	No Award
2 <sup>nd</sup>	No Award	No Award
3 <sup>rd</sup>	No Award	No Award
Class 2	Driver	Co-driver
1 <sup>st</sup>	Drew Chambers	Wendy Blackledge
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Ryan MacHugh	Declan Boyle
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Kalum Graffin	No Award
Class 3	Driver	Co-driver
1 <sup>st</sup>	Ciarán McCanney	Emmet Quinn
2 <sup>nd</sup>	No Award	No Award
3 <sup>rd</sup>	No Award	No Award
Class 4	Driver	Co-driver
1 <sup>st</sup>	Adam Semple	No Award
2 <sup>nd</sup>	No Award	No Award
3 <sup>rd</sup>	No Award	No Award
Class 5	Driver	Co-driver
1 <sup>st</sup>	Andy Magee	Michael Johnston
2 <sup>nd</sup>	John O'Kane	No Award
3 <sup>rd</sup>	No Award	No Award
Class 6	Driver	Co-driver
1 <sup>st</sup>	Sam Stewart	No Award
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Andrew McCormick	No Award
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Owen Mallon	No Award
Class 7	Driver	Co-driver
1 <sup>st</sup>	Shane McGirr	Denver Rafferty
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Paddy McToal	Connor O'Loan
3 <sup>rd</sup>	No Award	No Award

Class 8	Driver	Co-driver
1 <sup>st</sup>	Paul Maguire	Declan Campbell
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Travis Humphrey	Dion Coyle
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Robert McKelvey	Ricky Gamble
Class 9	Driver	Co-driver
1 <sup>st</sup>	No Award	No Award
2 <sup>nd</sup>	No Award	No Award
3 <sup>rd</sup>	No Award	No Award
Class 10	Driver	Co-driver
1 <sup>st</sup>	Derek Mackarel	Martin Brady
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Ashley Dickson	No Award
3 <sup>rd</sup>	No Award	No Award
Class 11	Driver	Co-driver
1 <sup>st</sup>	Gareth Mimnagh	J Barry McCarney
2 <sup>nd</sup>	No Award	No Award
3 <sup>rd</sup>	No Award	No Award