



Brown & Brown Motorsport UK Northern Ireland Rally Championship 2025 Brown & Brown Motorsport UK Northern Ireland Forest Rally Challenge 2025

## JUDGES OF FACT

The following Judges of Fact are appointed to confirm that Registered Competitors have correctly displayed Championship decals as defined in the Championship & Forest Challenge Regulations, Article 4.3 and Appendix 2 and Bulletins 2 & 4 of the Championship & Forest Challenge:

Brian Crawford, Rudy Tate, Niall McKenna, Alan Gillis, Colin Hazelton, Keith Hall, Alan Cullinan, Mark Thompson, Paddy Haveron, Jonathan Millar, Patricia Laverty, Raymond Linton, Henry Campbell, Gerry O'Doherty, Peter Eakin, Edward Murphy, Barry Taggart, Wayne Turkington, Grace King, Alistair Morgan, Mervyn Getty, Derek Graham, Louise Hannan, Nigel Hughes, Gavin Campbell, John Elwood, Ian Culbert, Wilson Carson, John Clark, Tony McLaughlin, Mark King, Robert Kelly, Paul Biggerstaff.

Gavin Campbell Championship Coordinator 8<sup>th</sup> May 2025